Grayson Remarks On The Passing Of The Paul-Grayson Amendment As Well As A Full List Of Voters




AL-06     Rep. Spencer Bachus     yay    
CA-12     Rep. Jackie Speier     yay    
CA-22     Rep. Kevin McCarthy     yay    
CA-27     Rep. Brad Sherman     yay    
CA-35     Rep. Maxine Waters         nay
CA-40     Rep. Edward R. Royce     yay    
CA-42     Rep. Gary G. Miller         nay
CA-43     Rep. Joe Baca         nay
CA-48     Rep. John Campbell     yay    
CO-07     Rep. Ed Perlmutter     yay    
CT-04     Rep. Jim Himes         nay
DE-01     Rep. Michael N. Castle     yay    
FL-08     Rep. Alan Grayson     yay    
FL-12     Rep. Adam Putnam     yay    
FL-15     Rep. Bill Posey     yay    
FL-22     Rep. Ron Klein         nay
FL-24     Rep. Suzanne Kosmas    
GA-06     Rep. Tom Price     yay    
GA-13     Rep. David Scott     yay    
ID-01     Rep. Walt Minnick     yay    
IL-04     Rep. Luis V. Gutierrez         nay
IL-08     Rep. Melissa L. Bean         nay

IL-13     Rep. Judy Biggert     yay    
IL-14     Rep. Bill Foster         nay
IL-16     Rep. Donald A. Manzullo     yay    
IN-02     Rep. Joe Donnelly         nay
IN-07     Rep. Andre Carson         nay

KS-02     Rep. Lynn Jenkins     yay    
KS-03     Rep. Dennis Moore         nay
MA-04     Rep. Barney Frank         nay

MA-08     Rep. Michael E. Capuano         nay
MA-09     Rep. Stephen F. Lynch         nay

MI-09     Rep. Gary Peters     yay    
MI-11     Rep. Thaddeus McCotter     yay    
MN-03     Rep. Erik Paulsen     yay    
MN-05     Rep. Keith Ellison         nay
MN-06     Rep. Michele Bachmann     yay    
MO-01     Rep. William Lacy Clay     yay    
MO-05     Rep. Emanuel Cleaver         nay
MS-01     Rep. Travis Childers     yay    
NC-03     Rep. Walter B. Jones     yay    
NC-10     Rep. Patrick T. McHenry     yay    
NC-12     Rep. Melvin L. Watt         nay
NC-13     Rep. Brad Miller         nay
NH-02     Rep. Paul W. Hodes     yay    
NJ-03     Rep. John Adler     yay    
NJ-05     Rep. Scott Garrett     yay    
NJ-07     Rep. Leonard Lance     yay    
NY-03     Rep. Peter King     yay    
NY-04     Rep. Carolyn McCarthy     yay    
NY-05     Rep. Gary L. Ackerman         nay
NY-06     Rep. Gregory W. Meeks         nay

NY-12     Rep. Nydia M. Velázquez     yay    
NY-14     Rep. Carolyn B. Maloney         nay
NY-25     Rep. Dan Maffei     yay    
NY-26     Rep. Christopher Lee     yay    
OH-01     Rep. Steve Driehaus     yay    
OH-06     Rep. Charles Wilson         nay
OH-15     Rep. Mary Jo Kilroy         nay

OK-03     Rep. Frank D. Lucas     yay    
PA-06     Rep. Jim Gerlach     yay    
PA-11     Rep. Paul E. Kanjorski        
SC-03     Rep. J. Gresham Barrett     yay    
TX-05     Rep. Jeb Hensarling     yay    
TX-09     Rep. Al Green         nay
TX-14     Rep. Ron Paul     yay    
TX-15     Rep. Rubén Hinojosa     yay    
TX-19     Rep. Randy Neugebauer     yay    
TX-24     Rep. Kenny Marchant     yay    
WI-04     Rep. Gwen Moore         nay
WV-02     Rep. Shelley Moore Capito         nay