In Case You Are Still Wondering Why "The World Is Better Than You Think"...

Tyler Durden's picture

If you want to avoid all the red ink in the futures this morning, and dig your head deep in the sand of denial, here is Goldman Sachs to the rescue. As we pointed out a few days ago, Jim O'Neill, who is likely more devastated by Man U's loss of this year's Premiership title than the daily accumulating of new and improved criminal charges against his firm (his response to that, and to anything else: "BRIC"), earlier led a call titled 'Why the World is better than you think.' We have decided to pass, but to avoid being branded non-objective pessimists, we provide our readers with the means to listen to the replay - this way you can get all your 100% RDA Vitamin H1 and Joseph Cohen hot flash..backs all at once.

Please join Jim O'Neill, MD and Head of Global Economics, Commodities and Strategy Research, and Professor Song Guoqing, Professor at Beijing University and special advisor to Beijing Gao Hua Securities, to discuss:

'Why the World is better than you think'

Date: Friday 14 May 2010

Time: 9:00 BST London / 16:00 HKT Hong Kong / 4:00 EST New York

Replay webcast will be available approximately 3 hours after the call, using the same link as above.
Replay dial in details are below.
  
REPLAY DETAILS    Replay available 2 hours after call

Replay Access Code:    4301512#
United Kingdom    Local 44 207 154 2833  /  Toll Free: 0800 358 3474
United States    Local 1 303 590 3030  /  Toll-Free: 1-800-406-7325
Hong Kong    852 3056 2777