This page has been archived and commenting is disabled.

Full Complaint Against DSK Released, Detailing Allegation Of Forced Oral And Anal Sex, And Much More

Tyler Durden's picture




 

ABC has released the details of the full complaint issued against DSK:

International Monetary Fund chief Dominique Strauss-Kahn allegedly forced a New York City hotel housekeeper to perform oral sex and submit to anal sex, in addition to allegedly attempting to rape her, according to a complaint filed today by the office of Manhattan District Attorney Cyrus Vance.

The complaint charges him with two counts of criminal sexual act in the first degree, one count of attempted rape, sexual abuse in the first degree, unlawful imprisonment, sexual abuse in the third degree and forcible touching.

The complaint is a terse charging document, less than a full page in length.

It charges that he forcibly touched the housekeeper's breasts, attempted to pull off her panty hose, twice "forcibly made contact with his penis and the informant's mouth" and that "the defendant engaged in oral sexual conduct and anal sexual conduct with another person by forcible compulsion."

More here.

And as the araignment continues, the DA Cyrus Vance Jr, has stated that since DSK is such a great flight risk, he should not be granted bail. We shall see if the judge follows through with thie request shortly.

Criminal Court Complaint

 

- advertisements -

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.
Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:22 | 1279515 MonsterZero
MonsterZero's picture

I'd say check her bank accounts for payments from Goldman's but I'm sure payment was delivered in gold.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:25 | 1279528 Ahmeexnal
Ahmeexnal's picture

Newsflash: DSK has hired Polanski's lawyer.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:26 | 1279546 Careless Whisper
Careless Whisper's picture

I'm having a little trouble understanding the "forced oral" and "submit to anal sex", coinciding with the charge of "attempted rape". 

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:34 | 1279574 dr_teeth
dr_teeth's picture

If questioned about this matter in the future, I will simply refer the questioner back to this release. W. Buffett

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 13:21 | 1279789 Missing_Link
Missing_Link's picture

We need to cut the poor guy some slack.  He was only providing liquidity.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 14:03 | 1279946 ihedgemyhedges
ihedgemyhedges's picture

Wrong!!  Cut him slack because MTV records indicate that this was playing in his room prior to the episode.  MTV has messed the whole world up now!!!!!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xat1GVnl8-k&feature=related

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 14:51 | 1280121 Fish Gone Bad
Fish Gone Bad's picture

He was not raping her, he was merely showing her (up close and personal) how bankers help people/countries.  For Christ's sake, it wasn't like he was raping a poodle.  </humor>

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 15:07 | 1280192 Ben Dover
Ben Dover's picture

just wanted you to know we appreciate your input.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:35 | 1279597 Keri at Bankste...
Keri at Bankster Report's picture

"Rape" is vaginal.  Other forced acts are "sodomy" or "sexual assault."

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:45 | 1279649 Careless Whisper
Careless Whisper's picture

seems like you are correct.

§ 130.50 Criminal sexual act in the first degree.
A person is guilty of criminal sexual act in the first degree when he
or she engages in oral sexual conduct or anal sexual conduct with
another person:
1. By forcible compulsion; or
2. Who is incapable of consent by reason of being physically helpless;
or
3. Who is less than eleven years old; or
4. Who is less than thirteen years old and the actor is eighteen years
old or more.
Criminal sexual act in the first degree is a class B felony.

Tue, 05/17/2011 - 10:24 | 1279740 Don Birnam
Don Birnam's picture

Dominique -- Bienvenue à l'Amérique !


Mon, 05/16/2011 - 16:15 | 1280462 Rick64
Rick64's picture

 I would've thought anal penetration would be considered rape. Crazy.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 14:05 | 1279877 Azannoth
Azannoth's picture

It's still seems funny that you can get charged on 10 counts, for doing essentially 1 act, and get convicted on all accounts = x10 prison sentence, so you get like 20 years for 'almost rape'

So let's say you kill a guy by slashing his throat you would be charged with

- unconsensual personal conduct

- aggravated bodily harm

- use of a deadly object

- causing permanent physical damage

- not calling an Ambulance at the scene of crime

- not calling Police to give your self up (resisting arrest)

- ... etc.

- finally causing death

At what point does this become ridiculous ? It was all made up just to give the 'law' a bargaining chip, tell us everything you know and we 'migth' drop a few charges and you only get 2 years instead of 200

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 15:45 | 1280335 WaterWings
WaterWings's picture

Which is why being a prosecutor is so easy these days. You would be considered insane not to plea your way out. Hence, our prison-industrial complex.

It won't stop until the bread and circus runs out; which is too late.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 14:33 | 1280048 PeterSchump
PeterSchump's picture

They do it if they cannot get the conviction on the first two for whatever reason.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:27 | 1279539 nope-1004
nope-1004's picture

Old goofy dude acting like a pornstar.  Bankster thug and sick ass prick.

 

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 13:48 | 1279873 NuYawkFrankie
NuYawkFrankie's picture

What? No French Kissing????

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:29 | 1279516 carbonmutant
carbonmutant's picture

Greek Aid Level Hinges on Asset Sales

http://online.wsj.com/article/SB1000142405274870350910457632712337729788...

Makes you wonder what assets they were offering DSK...

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 13:25 | 1279807 MarketTruth
MarketTruth's picture

Be careful talking about ASSets, as DSK appears to like it Greek style.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:24 | 1279520 Cleanclog
Cleanclog's picture

He is, of course, disgusting if this is true.  But why didn't she use her chompers on his dick?

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:28 | 1279556 Alex Kintner
Alex Kintner's picture

Clearly, a blood spurt from this prick would be HIV charged.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:34 | 1279572 Boop
Boop's picture

because she didn't want his blood in her mouth?

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:38 | 1279608 Herman Strandsc...
Herman Strandschnecke's picture

The poor lass was probably too scared of violence before gathering her thoughts and decided to flee for help? If a cop asked you to put your hands up in the air would you punch him/her? No-you would concede or leg it.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:48 | 1279646 Natasha
Natasha's picture

What kind of revenge would a rapist extract for too much tooth action?

 

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:53 | 1279687 Bam_Man
Bam_Man's picture

I don't know, but he would thereafter be known as "Les Johnson".

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 13:50 | 1279892 goldfish1
goldfish1's picture

Clever. Les Miserables might work as well.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:23 | 1279521 vast-dom
vast-dom's picture

i can write or say anything repeat anything and it can't ever be doubted because if i can imagine it, irrespective of how perverted and depraved, chances are good that sooner or later these quasi-predictions may accord with reality.

Next up: decapitations and fornications with bloody wounds and defecation down bloody necks by (_______).

 

360 Days of Salo are here.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:36 | 1279581 AcidRastaHead
AcidRastaHead's picture

Meh, that's the most perverted and depraved you can imagine?  Poop and Blood?  Where's the emotion?

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:48 | 1279650 vast-dom
vast-dom's picture

emotion is overrated in our porn culture. mind fucking is too complex. ask DSK. at best he did a Bad Lieutenant and said "show me how you suck (____)!"

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:25 | 1279525 Cognitive Dissonance
Cognitive Dissonance's picture

I thought the day time soaps didn't start until after lunch.

Maybe they will spin this one off as "All My Banker's".

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 13:01 | 1279714 Manthong
Manthong's picture

This could turn out to be more of a game show than soap.

Maybe "I've Got a Secret".

I'll bet the administration swoops in and saves his sorry butt for some benign exile.

God only know what dirt he has on the scheme to drive the globe into a unified monetary system.

You've got to have a big time God complex to get into that sort of predicament.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 13:51 | 1279886 Whatta
Whatta's picture

When do the cartoon bears get a video out of this?

And makes the "sex-crazed poodle" algore look rather tame? DSK is a sex crazed Pit Bull?

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:25 | 1279531 Antifederalist
Antifederalist's picture

The IMF.  Countries,..... women, what is the difference?  Sodomize and rape em all.  Nice people the International Financial types.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:25 | 1279540 MonsterZero
MonsterZero's picture

He thought she was Irish.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 13:08 | 1279734 serotonindumptruck
serotonindumptruck's picture

I think you meant Greek.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 13:43 | 1279858 downrodeo
downrodeo's picture

Seriously, how shocked should we actually be? These are the people who can and do economically hijack and decimate entire nations as their occupation. These people don't believe in anything (save their own personal power, of course).

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 16:21 | 1280493 Rick64
Rick64's picture

 True, I think many would be surprised at the deviant acts some of these people have committed, sadly this one is probably lame compared to others that won't see the light of day.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:23 | 1279532 Saxxon
Saxxon's picture

As I said, if he 'finished' it's much more likely a setup imvho.

It takes time for a 62 YO to get off; which suggests acquiescence followed by crying wolf.

That said, time to move on to more interesting topics.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:26 | 1279547 Cognitive Dissonance
Cognitive Dissonance's picture

While I tend to agree about DSK being targeted, which doesn't mean he is innocent by any stretch, have you never heard of premature Popov?

The Vodka I mean.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:42 | 1279634 gall batter
gall batter's picture

"It takes time for a 62 YO to get off"--should i google this?  is your info scientific and/or based on your own experience?  just wondering, curious as i am.  

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 13:00 | 1279698 ElvisDog
ElvisDog's picture

Oh please. So, the housekeeper went to work that day thinking "Gee, I hope I get to have sex with a 62 year-old flabby white guy who likes it rough". Or maybe she was asking for it because her housekeeper outfit is so provocative?

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 13:04 | 1279719 trav7777
trav7777's picture

that's because you're putting yourself into his shoes.  Don't do that.

That is the biggest mistake people make when they attempt to "understand" the crimes of others. 

People like this act as if they have impunity.  They are not conceiving of the assault as an actionable crime

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 13:45 | 1279855 aheady
aheady's picture

Right on, Trav.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 14:04 | 1279941 hardcleareye
hardcleareye's picture

"It takes time for a 62 YO to get off;"

lolololololol ....the young and the dumb, rolling eyes and shaking head..but thank you for the laugh!!!!

Being married for 35 plus years (to the same man) I can assure you that my 66 year old husband is just as "vigorous" as he was in his thirties (given the right stimulation things can and do happen very quickly on a routine basis!!) and the only diminishing factor of age has been the "recovery time" between orgasms (it takes at least 12 hours now and a power nap).  Of course he is healthy, fit, has a good diet and never smoked, been a heavy drinker or done drugs....

I would recommend you read, Dr Ruth Sex After 50.

 

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 14:35 | 1280054 gall batter
gall batter's picture

now, we're getting somewhere.  thanks, hardcleareye.  for the a priori vs. a posteriori.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:28 | 1279542 dugorama
dugorama's picture

because she feared for her life? 

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:48 | 1279548 hedgeless_horseman
hedgeless_horseman's picture

I am guessing a cocktail including cocaine, viagra, and midazolam, shaken with 1.5 oz Remy Martin VSOP, 1.5 oz Dubonnet, and .5 oz Green Chartreuse, served in a chilled deep champagne saucer.

Should work better when the target is already french and a pervert.  Wait 10 minutes, and present with young chamber maid.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:26 | 1279549 Dr. Impossible
Dr. Impossible's picture

Hmmm...no mention of immigration status?....green card? what kinda people get jobs in this country anymore?

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:33 | 1279582 Boop
Boop's picture

All I've seen so far is her being reported as being "an immigrant from Africa".

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:36 | 1279583 velobabe
velobabe's picture

that is a little derogatory, your words about what kind of people get jobs like this. now start to blame her for his actions. that is usually how it happens. you call rape or fraud, and the defendants attack your character, especially if you are a female. had it happen to me. thick skinned, though† i bet she doesn't have a history, because she came forth with details. it is very hard to stand up for yourself, if you are female and know you did not aggravate the assault. but, she will get it by  revenged served cold.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 13:11 | 1279731 Dr. Impossible
Dr. Impossible's picture

Velobabe

I sincerely apologize if my sarcasm came across poorly, and distastefully... I am a very distasteful person to begin. In a sarcastic way, I was attempting to bring forth a reaction to the possibility, that there may be many upon many people in this same situation, although not be able to report such incidences due to an "illegal status" in the US. I live and work around many people whom are afraid to report. and it saddens me dearly.

I hope this can be seen in my above comment.I'm personally proud she has the initive to go out and work, find gainful employment. this alone puts her on my top 10% of immpressive people...not like she's some politian spunging off others.

 

oh...and just to prove my distastefulness.....in other times, and places, this would have been simply considered..."suprise sex"...

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 13:33 | 1279822 velobabe
velobabe's picture

thank you for your clarity. i know all about not having your life in order, and not calling cops, telling them you have been violated. i have been violated many times and don't call the cops. i just have to get through it. try not to place myself in a similar situation ever again. i don't go out much any more, too scared, murphy's law and all. never heard about the out of surprise sex. all this revelation about the powers at the top and what they do to woman and children has me fairly shaken. my imagination just never wanted to think this goes on, and in my country. i have to work it out some how. that was nice you replied to me.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 14:27 | 1280028 Dr. Impossible
Dr. Impossible's picture

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QTOjsbWtR18

....and in other news....

 This weekend, Indiana makes it against the law to refuse illegal police searches of homes.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:27 | 1279550 lynnybee
lynnybee's picture

  As my dear departed father used to say about dishonorable people :   " What a horses ass. " 

"The money, women and my Jewishness."

"Yes, I love women ... so what?

   http://www.businessinsider.com/dominique-strauss-kahn-liberation-interview-woman-raped-parking-lot-set-up-2011-5

  i can't read anymore about this person.

 

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 13:57 | 1279908 Azannoth
Azannoth's picture

This is the juicy part

"Finally, about his "judaicity", he expects that one of his quotes, already viral online, be used against him. According to Jewish Tribune, he had said years ago that "he gets up every morning wondering how (he can) be useful to Israel." "Stupid," he now says, "but I hadn't refuted it at the time"

 

And people say the jewisch control of the world is a 'conspiracy'

Tue, 05/17/2011 - 02:41 | 1282150 Hunch Trader
Hunch Trader's picture

Their religion is their nation. That's why nationalism and racism need to be abolished, so that jews can rise to the top and govern everywhere, serving their own group at the expense of others.

The jews are the ultimate face of international socialism.

 

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:27 | 1279552 Pepe
Pepe's picture

The real question is: What is wrong with us that relinquish our power to these sort of beings ( Human is purposefully left out )

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:30 | 1279553 Joebloinvestor
Joebloinvestor's picture

I expect an admission of a secret meeting to discuss Greek debt and an issuance of "diplomatic immunity".

However, now that other accusations are coming to light, it will be interesting to watch the show.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:29 | 1279559 sodbuster
sodbuster's picture

He was only doing what comes natural to him- it's what the banksters do to the taxpayers all the time. 

 

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:43 | 1279560 Miss Expectations
Miss Expectations's picture

"The complaint charges him with two counts of criminal sexual act in the first degree, one count of attempted rape, sexual abuse in the first degree, unlawful imprisonment, sexual abuse in the third degree and forcible touching."

And then, this pervert rushed to the airport for some more forcible touching.  Disgusting.

 

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:54 | 1279669 Cognitive Dissonance
Cognitive Dissonance's picture

First really good out-loud laugh of the day. Always enjoy a different perspective if it means we can include Homeland Security.

Thanks.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:31 | 1279569 ReallySparky
ReallySparky's picture

And I am wondering how long it will take for the victim to be represented by that Gloria person on Fox, who is a valued contributor/news-attention legal hoe.  Whoever represents her, may she receive billions in civil restitution from this monster, if the allegations are true.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:37 | 1279588 Cactus Rocky
Cactus Rocky's picture

She didn't call the cops until she noticed the stain on the cashmere sweater he gave her.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 13:56 | 1279904 cgbspender
cgbspender's picture

Brilliant Seinfeld reference!

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:37 | 1279590 TradingJoe
TradingJoe's picture

My guess is he will walk away! The intended "damage" has been inflicted already! No need to put an old, broken man in jail, eh?!

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 13:11 | 1279755 Arius
Arius's picture

anybody cares?

as far as jail it all depends on his "cooperation"...

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:37 | 1279592 SDRII
SDRII's picture

apparently the anal was warmup for the Greece trip

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:52 | 1279680 Gimp
Gimp's picture

Very funny +1000

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:35 | 1279593 Monedas
Monedas's picture

Forced oral sex, anal sex and attempted (vaginal ?) rape ? Boring ! Ho hum ! Then he went tooooooo far ! He tried to kiss her on the mouth !!!!! Hang the frog ! Monedas 2011 The Grapes of Rape Comedy Tour !

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:35 | 1279594 traderjoe
traderjoe's picture

OT: I was watching a bit of CNBS this morning and Arianna Huffington was on and said:

'we don't do conspiracy theories, because we only want to focus on the 'Truth' and be 'real' journalists'.

It was a classic moment. Um, if you are a real journalist, don't you search for the truth and report it when you find it? It was another, of many, nails in the coffin of the credibility of the MSM.  

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:42 | 1279637 williambanzai7
williambanzai7's picture

Arianna Huffington is not a journalist, not that that is a good or bad thing ;-)

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 13:08 | 1279743 Coke and Hookers
Coke and Hookers's picture

Since you're all talking about anal sex ... didn't Arianna's ex leave her for 'another' man?

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 13:00 | 1279695 Cognitive Dissonance
Cognitive Dissonance's picture

I saw that as well and laughed out loud. I immediately thought to myself that she most definitely does conspiracy theories......as long as they are of the publicly acceptable kind.

There is a difference as we all know. Those conspiracy theories that fit the public myth narrative are immediately posted. Those that do not are immediately pulled. This is what Arianna was paid $315 million for, as her payoff for being one of the official keepers of the public myth.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 15:47 | 1280355 WaterWings
WaterWings's picture

Zing!

"public myth narrative"

Love it.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:44 | 1279620 Iriestx
Iriestx's picture

It's sad that the rest of the "journalists" in the world are obsessed over the sexual rape of one woman when this man and his cohorts have been financially raping hundreds of millions of people for years.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 14:11 | 1279980 dogbreath
dogbreath's picture

it will be interesting how this plays out.  We have a type A arrogant meglomanic potentially sociopath with a history of being a stick man.  Some here think this is a set up but I am not so sure.  This is not a case where a married guy gets caught with a hooker or mistress.  Yes Spitzer was set up but he was asking the wrong people the wrong questions, but maybe he too thought he couldn't get outed.  The victim was a chamber maid.  Black swan event. 

Kaan is an insider doing his job for the insiders.  These kind of people don't get taken down by their own unless they have broken some insider rules we aren't privvy too.  This event pulls the curtain back a little more and that is the real danger.   This has to dissapear quickly because it exposes the mentality of the world leaders.   More strange to come. 

 

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:44 | 1279627 Gimp
Gimp's picture

Well if he likes anal so much he won't be disappointed once he makes it to the big house!

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:46 | 1279642 gall batter
gall batter's picture

he may think it's better to give than to receive.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 13:25 | 1279793 Central Wanker
Central Wanker's picture

he may think it's better to give than to receive.

 

A bankster? I don't think so!

 

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:44 | 1279629 deep-sixed
deep-sixed's picture

DSK meet Julian Assange

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:45 | 1279639 Herman Strandsc...
Herman Strandschnecke's picture

Well I don't wish to cause trouble but I wouldn't want to be a Frenchman in Harlem

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:50 | 1279665 falak pema
falak pema's picture

no they prefer  Clinton there...

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:46 | 1279640 ryanseventyfive
ryanseventyfive's picture

surprisebuttsecks.jpg

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:46 | 1279654 Vacca
Vacca's picture

This sounds like the Kobe Bryant case all over again.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 13:37 | 1279834 velobabe
velobabe's picture

what in hell was kobe doing in white colorado, any way. i don't think this sounds at all like his case†

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:50 | 1279658 falak pema
falak pema's picture

he said he was having lunch with his daughter at the purported time...then the time changed..so lets see the dna tests. I think this guy will have a long list of "lovers" now appearing from out of the cupboards...like in Charade or 'knock on wood'...that was hilarious...

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:48 | 1279661 Bam_Man
Bam_Man's picture

Comment dit on en francais "Euro-trash"?

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:55 | 1279675 falak pema
falak pema's picture

Berlusconi...

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 13:01 | 1279717 Bam_Man
Bam_Man's picture

Bunga, Bunga!

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:53 | 1279667 dexter_morgan
dexter_morgan's picture

So, this does make it a microcosm of what the IMF is doing to all of us.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 13:02 | 1279710 Monedas
Monedas's picture

A couple of penis slaps to the lips does not a blow job make ! Monedas 2011 Encyclopedia of Oral Sex

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 13:09 | 1279736 GeneMarchbanks
GeneMarchbanks's picture

dexter, unless you are in the US, where Timmy is balls deep in pension funds as we speak(write?)

The rest are bleeding from the IMFecked rectally

 

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 13:28 | 1279749 Robb
Robb's picture

twisted fawq

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 13:18 | 1279770 PulauHantu29
PulauHantu29's picture

I heard they confiscated DSK's bag of full of feisty hamsters also.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 13:22 | 1279784 Rusty Shorts
Rusty Shorts's picture

Ooooh, Strauss-Kahn pissed off somebody more powerful than him. These fucking pigs in blue would never arrest someone they perceive as a GOD if they weren't told to by someone seriously powerful, even more than that useless piece of meat Straus-Kahn.

Before Strauss-Kahn was arrested, this guy? could destroy third world countries for lunch, and fuck a baby in a public square, and would NOT get arrested.. Now this? Gimme a break,

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 13:28 | 1279805 Central Wanker
Central Wanker's picture

Ooooh, Strauss-Kahn pissed off somebody more powerful than him.

God is angry! Or someone who makes acts of God.

 

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 13:33 | 1279830 slowx
slowx's picture

So finally a banker goes to Jail.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 13:35 | 1279840 ZeroPoint
ZeroPoint's picture

Forced oral and anal is just in keeping with the IMF policies. They have been ramming their policy cocks down vulnerable countries for years.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 13:45 | 1279857 IMA5U
IMA5U's picture

he can now get what he tried on the housekeeper....

 

in da slammer...

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 13:48 | 1279876 haskelslocal
haskelslocal's picture

So he's in a bathroom getting ready for a flight then WHAM! There's a maid in my room, I'm having sex! But it's not sex, it's not rape, it's lesser than that. And she gets away, can't get away, allows rear penetration without a fight in a hotel where all she's got to do is get out the door but no... There's an election in France and DSK is choosen, in this moment, not to threaten.

Someone call Elliot Spitzer. He's seen this game....

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 13:59 | 1279929 Rhodin
Rhodin's picture

Hmm..perhaps in France the maid comes with the room to use or abuse?  Or perhaps he mistook the maid for a no show BDSM fille du jour? That would be in line with the guys reputation.

Or maybe since Sarkosy is dropping in the polls this was a setup to remove the leading contender?

Do criminals normally call back to the crime scene to inform of their whereabouts?

http://www.businessinsider.com/dominique-strauss-kahn-first-class-air-france-2011-5

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 14:24 | 1280027 Waterfallsparkles
Waterfallsparkles's picture

Just like a TSA pat down.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 14:40 | 1280078 astartes09
astartes09's picture

Straight to anal.  Thats a rather bold move.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 15:49 | 1280366 WaterWings
WaterWings's picture

He probably offered her money, but his lack of market research failed to point out she was a nice Catholic girl.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 15:05 | 1280171 Debtless
Debtless's picture

An eye for an eye.

A balloon knot for a balloon knot.

I surely hope he gets his.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 15:14 | 1280217 FrankDrakman
FrankDrakman's picture

I don't understand all the fuss. Shurely, he's just doing in the bedroom what he's been doing in the boardroom...

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 16:08 | 1280421 gaillard111
gaillard111's picture

Check this scenario evoked on some sites. Not the most unreal.

 

It is common, in the higher realms, to set up this kind of play of role, in order to slacken certain VIP's.

 

Play of role is this time a set up. With the malignant introduction of a true pretty cleaning lady. Innocent since not the supposed call girl.

 

It make take a little time to realize that she is not the good one. But to late !

Pretty nice trap

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 16:48 | 1280596 PhattyBuoy
PhattyBuoy's picture

When he saw J-lo's bdonkadonk, it was all over ...

http://asscelebrity.com/JenniferLopez/Jennifer%20Lopez%20Hot%20Piece%20o...

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 17:15 | 1280710 gaillard111
gaillard111's picture

herk herk

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 16:20 | 1280467 Big Ben
Big Ben's picture

Since the entire purpose of the IMF is to rape the taxpayers of the US and other nations, why is is surprising when its chief tries to rape a chambermaid?

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 16:58 | 1280635 svc101
svc101's picture

Who is the next bozo in line should DSK accidentally hang himself during his visit to Riker's?

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 17:27 | 1280742 unclebill
unclebill's picture

lies.... it was on self defense!

 

Tue, 05/17/2011 - 22:01 | 1285727 silberblick
silberblick's picture

Click below to read an article speculating that SKD was set-up because he opposed the dollar and the Fed:

http://thesilvergoldhedge.blogspot.com/2011/05/sdk-had-dollar-banksers-a...

Wed, 05/18/2011 - 00:29 | 1285804 silberblick
silberblick's picture

Click below to read an article speculating that DSK was set-up because he opposed the dollar and the Fed:

http://thesilvergoldhedge.blogspot.com/2011/05/sdk-had-dollar-banksers-a...

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!