This page has been archived and commenting is disabled.

Second Rape Investigation Against DSK Launched As Tristane Banon Officially Deposes Complaint For Rape And Sequestration

Tyler Durden's picture




 

Yesterday we brought up the likelihood that more women would step up against DSK now that his supposed reign of terror is over, with revelations that journalist Tristan Banon, goddaughter to his second wife, may have been raped by the IMF head some time ago, a topic now picked up by the Guardian. Well according to BFMTV, as of this morning she has officially deposed a complaint in the police office of Neuilly-sur-Seine (92), France for rape and sequestration. As a result DSK is now technically under two rape investigations: one in the US and one in France. And this is just the beginning.

h/t Henri

 

- advertisements -

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.
Mon, 05/16/2011 - 07:21 | 1278458 breezer1
breezer1's picture

serial for breakfast.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 07:20 | 1278464 homecinemax
homecinemax's picture

I think that would be "Special DSK"  :-)

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 07:21 | 1278460 homecinemax
homecinemax's picture

Going from bad to worst. I am sure Sarkozy is smiling though, as this is one opponent out of the presidential race.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 10:30 | 1279080 Hedgetard55
Hedgetard55's picture

Too bad DSK does not have a "bimbo eruption team" like slick Willy had. Maybe he should give Bill and Hillary a call.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 07:21 | 1278461 writingsonthewall
writingsonthewall's picture

When will all those 'unfortunate' nations come forward and confess that they too have been 'raped by the IMF'.

 

Greece, Ireland, Portugal, Argentina and half of Africa.

The thing is a monster.

 

Surely the appropriate punishment is to chop their balls off.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 08:04 | 1278554 Oh regional Indian
Oh regional Indian's picture

Good point writing.

Everybody should watch this documentary:

http://www.lifeanddebt.org/

Eye-popping. It all becomes clear if you have the skill of extra-polation.

 

ORI

http://aadivaahan.wordpress.com/2011/05/15/the-times-they-are-a-changinggggg/

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 12:17 | 1279509 SRV - ES339
SRV - ES339's picture

Bingo!

I would think being "comfortable" with rape would be a prerequisite for the head of the IMF... he was obviously a perfect match!

The financial world gets more surreal by the day... with sociopathic monsters in control, the entertainment value can only continue to grow.

Lol... Liesman just pointed out DSK only paid $525 for the room (not $3K) and... they were looking for another IMF Head anyway, since DSK was running for President of France... so move along, it's now just an unimportant back page story!

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 07:19 | 1278462 Franken_Stein
Franken_Stein's picture

 

Neuilly-sur-Seine, northwest of Paris near "La Defense", home of the French Rothschilds, the Strauss-Kahns and the Sarkozys (he was mayor there for some 20 years).

Interesting, how all these people of power are crammed together in one place.

Coincidence ?

No.

 

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 07:29 | 1278475 vxpatel
vxpatel's picture

Whoa...that's pretty amazing...much like the scene in Potomac MD, where all the World Bank gangsters live with their political pimps...

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 09:39 | 1278851 Ahmeexnal
Ahmeexnal's picture

 

Neuilly-sur-Seine, northwest of Paris near "La Defense", home of the French Rothschilds, the Strauss-Kahns and the Sarkozys (he was mayor there for some 20 years).

Interesting, how all these people of power are crammed together in one place.

Coincidence ?

No.

 

The film "Taken" ( http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0936501/ ) is based on real facts from the dirty Roths.

 

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 07:34 | 1278487 Sheikh Djibouti
Sheikh Djibouti's picture

I noticed that the complaint was filed in Neuilly as well.

In an unrelated story, Sarkozy used to be mayor of Neuilly.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 07:40 | 1278499 disabledvet
disabledvet's picture

they all went to school together--that's how it works in France (and it does work btw)--which is simple code for "DSK knows better."  hope he has an updated copy of Dostevsky's Crime and Punishement.  He's gonna have some quality reading time now...

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 07:23 | 1278463 Josephine29
Josephine29's picture

Whilst there are many issues for DSK out of this,what about the IMF? I read one analysis which suggested its performance may now improve.

Indeed as I remember Mr. Strauss-Kahn’s performance when the Euro zone "shock and awe" package was revealed back on May 10th last year I think we are likely to see the IMF become more effective not less. He promised 250 billion Euros for the package which had to be corrected by Mr.Lipski a few days later who pointed out that the funds had to be available and that the IMF does not ring fence money for such things. Also you may note that the package that Mr. Strauss-Kahn helped design has been a failure on a grand scale.

 

http://t.co/T20BkN6

 

Of course we can expect other politicians to tell us what a good job he has done..

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 07:21 | 1278465 Catullus
Catullus's picture

There's no conspriracy theory that the guy has been set up.  He was always a slimeball.

International Banking Cartel Elitist + Socialist = Rapist.

 

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 08:27 | 1278597 knukles
knukles's picture

Well, socialism is underpinned by forced sharing.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 08:40 | 1278641 nmewn
nmewn's picture

So, truly we could say...from each according to his ability, to each according to his need.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 07:25 | 1278468 Ruffcut
Ruffcut's picture

Looks more like a "focus fuckup".

Another distraction coming in rapid fire. Pretty soon I'm waiting for chicken little to state the sky is falling and I won't even blink an eye.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 08:08 | 1278557 Oh regional Indian
Oh regional Indian's picture

It's already fallen Ruff.

All this stuff is the illusion of persistence of vision/thought/meme/egregore.

ORI

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 07:26 | 1278470 Sheikh Djibouti
Sheikh Djibouti's picture

Reptilian complex in brain in hyperactive mode ... I'm feeling super emotional ! Time for the two minutes hate !

But my cerebral cortex seems to be on early retirement. That would take actually realizing all of these corrupt politicians get away with almost anything when it involves professionnal, white collar crime. Sarkozy's illegal campaign funding, electronic voting machines from Diebold, embezzlement of funds from Libya ... nah, that's cerebral cortex stuff. You know, intellectual pinko fagget talk ... !

Sexcrime and thoughtcrime remain our biggest enemies of course.

DSK may soon be sent to a joycamp, but he failed to realize thoughtcrime is death.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 07:30 | 1278471 falak pema
falak pema's picture

This complaint has been presented differently in the French press. The girl in question has deposited a complaint about sequestration and sexual harassment, attempted physical violence but not RAPE. He never got her to consent. She was not penetrated or subjugated to acts.

This contradicts somewhat TD's post.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 08:34 | 1278617 Sean7k
Sean7k's picture

Appears she had the good sense to make a well placed kick. DSK needs to work on his 22 skidoo...

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 09:02 | 1278728 goldfish1
goldfish1's picture

The translation I read does not mention rape.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 09:43 | 1278864 Ahmeexnal
Ahmeexnal's picture

Maybe because rape is not a crime in France?

Ask Polanski, he'll confirm.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 07:29 | 1278476 israhole
israhole's picture

This dumb Goy will be labeled "anti-semitic", while DSK is a grand seducter!

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 07:29 | 1278481 Sathington Willougby
Sathington Willougby's picture

"Greece fears Strauss-Kahn arrest will prolong ongoing debt crisis"

http://www.guardian.co.uk/world/2011/may/15/dominique-strauss-kahn-imf-g...

Too Big to Phile

 

 

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 07:31 | 1278486 orca
orca's picture

Does fiscal-monetary rape count too? If so I would also like to make a complaint.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 07:35 | 1278493 homecinemax
homecinemax's picture

Extracts from "The Guardian" Article published today about, where Banon's mother makes the following statement:

"She said Strauss-Kahn was "an otherwise warm, sympathetic and extremely talented man", but the attack left her daughter depressed and traumatised. "My daughter, despite the passing years, is still shocked by these facts. Her life was completely upset by this affair and she was depressed for a long time." She added that it was clear Strauss-Kahn had "difficulty controlling his urges". She said: "I'm not a doctor or psychiatrist, but there is something violent in this predatory move.""

 

Sounds like history has repeated itself in NYC

 

http://www.guardian.co.uk/world/2011/may/16/dominique-strauss-kahn-trist...

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 07:37 | 1278497 j0nx
j0nx's picture

Sounds to me like DSK forgot to make his monthly bribe payments to someone.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 07:37 | 1278498 Sean7k
Sean7k's picture

It is starting to appear that DSK refused to do what he was told. Amazingly, the punishment is usually the same- public humiliation, resignation and a long climb back in to the favor of their masters. If this all fails, they shoot you dead.

It is just too easy. Their predatory behavior is encouraged as a "perk" and then if they get out of line, they are hung with it. Still, Clinton wormed his way back in, Nixon was brought back, even Carter was lifted to a higher perch. 

Of course, if you stay the course, you could be lionized like a Reagan or protected by historians, like The Bushes, Truman, Wilson and FDR. 

Humans are saps. Herded through each "crisis" and past every signpost that would reveal the path to slaughter they are on. Government has become a better tool than religion for the enslavement of all. 

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 07:44 | 1278508 SWRichmond
SWRichmond's picture

It is just too easy. Their predatory behavior is encouraged as a "perk" and then if they get out of line, they are hung with it.

I have also speculated this is the case.  The high-flying but self-indulgent are all to easy to control, and to dispose of when no longer wanted.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 07:57 | 1278536 HEHEHE
HEHEHE's picture

Would not be the least bit surprising if this were the case.  Guy either would not do what he was told or couldn't get the job done.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 09:23 | 1278785 gmrpeabody
gmrpeabody's picture

While I try to keep all tin foil out of my hair, isn't this really textbook CIA and KGB policy? They (whoever they is) actually want and encourage this behaviour for future reference if needed. Sure seems to be a pattern here.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 09:50 | 1278883 kentfinance
kentfinance's picture

yes this is no accident

watch what happens next re. euro-bailout...

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 07:38 | 1278500 Robert Neville
Robert Neville's picture

A French Clinton.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 08:35 | 1278620 hardcleareye
hardcleareye's picture

Nah, Bill is a charming rascal, likes his women hot, willing and young.

I get the sense he "truly loves" all women... (men like that are nice to "play with" but "you don't take home to Momma" and you sure as shit don't marry them).  Clinton is many things but I doubt he is a rapist of women (I think Hillary would cut his dick off if he was....). 

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 09:43 | 1278857 pazmaker
pazmaker's picture

Tell that to Juanita Broadrick.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 07:38 | 1278501 ina gadda da vida
ina gadda da vida's picture

PARIS (Reuters) - Dominique Strauss-Kahn had left his hotel one hour before the time of the alleged sexual assault against a maid who earned him indicted by the U.S., said Monday RMC.

Radio, without citing its sources, said that lawyers from the Director General of the International Monetary Fund (IMF) have reconstituted his schedule on Sunday.

"He reportedly left the hotel at noon, an hour before the alleged assault the maid, " reads the website of RMC.

Dominique Strauss-Kahn would have joined her daughter for lunch at a restaurant in New York and his defense is preparing to give material evidence and testimony from the luncheon.

RMC adds that the defense focuses on the personality of the alleged victim to try to prove she would have had a material interest in a complaint.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 07:52 | 1278528 Sean7k
Sean7k's picture

DSK is male. Hope the rest of your info is better.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 07:59 | 1278534 Coast Watcher
Coast Watcher's picture

Dominique Strauss-Kahn would have joined her daughter for lunch at a restaurant in New York and his defense is preparing to give material evidence and testimony from the luncheon.

"Her" daughter? How to blow your credibility in one easy lesson.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 09:11 | 1278750 tonyw
tonyw's picture

"had left his hotel one hour before" maybe he was on French time?

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 07:42 | 1278507 firstdivision
firstdivision's picture

DSK rapes someone and gas falls 12 cents overnight. I would guess that if Ben Bernake raped someone gas would fall a dollar.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 07:49 | 1278522 Franken_Stein
Franken_Stein's picture

 

He's raping Americans all the time.

Didn't you know that ?

 

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 08:26 | 1278593 falak pema
falak pema's picture

nope, he is not, the FED + PDs + politicians are, not the IMF. The IMF only goes after dumb third world countries...which the USA may become in due course...not yet so...

As for US contributions to FED its to help the multinational oligarchies of the great USA churn up their mega margins abroad as they get less and less at home. So...its not just so simple...Its the Oligarchy game. Period. Of which FED is main player at home.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 07:48 | 1278510 falak pema
falak pema's picture

The maid's name apparently is Ophelia. So Hamlet got himself and his nuts in the vice because of Ophelia!

"Oh, to be or not to be IMF boss, then french President; that is (was) the question!"

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 07:46 | 1278513 WALLST8MY8BALL
WALLST8MY8BALL's picture

IMF = I Molest Females

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 07:57 | 1278532 HEHEHE
HEHEHE's picture

This guy must be a complete sociopath.  He's got all the money in the world, could get all the prosties he could ever want in any shape, size or ethnicity; and he's raping the help.  I think it says something about the people running high finance in this world.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 07:58 | 1278540 nmewn
nmewn's picture

Le faux gasp ;-)

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 08:15 | 1278572 el-greco
el-greco's picture

Tristan Banon, goddaughter to his second wife, may have been raped by the IMF head some time ago, a topic now picked up by theGuardian. Well according to BFMTV, as of this morning she has officially deposed a complaint in the police office of Neuilly-sur-Seine (92)

 

Banon's mother has been on French TV more times today than DSK! Why did those two wait until today to make their case?

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 08:45 | 1278648 buzzsaw99
buzzsaw99's picture

Why did those two wait until today to make their case?

 

Maybe someday you will be raped by the very rich and powerful and can show us all how it's done.

Wed, 06/01/2011 - 12:02 | 1329034 el-greco
el-greco's picture

Meaning what exactly mate?

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 08:14 | 1278575 shortus cynicus
shortus cynicus's picture

(assuming story is no false flag provocation)

 

If one person knows, that his actions kills worldwide many people per day and he is allowed and expected to do it, so what should stop him to cross a street on red ligth or rape females?

She should be very lucky and thankfull, he could kill her.

I'm curious, how a policemen would react, if some person caught for small low violation (e.g. traffic incident), would admit as explanation, that he/she has a difficulty to obey all this small rules because he/she is killing 'legally' 10 persons a day, and that is also a way how the policeman get his payment.

 

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 08:33 | 1278611 Spirit Of Truth
Spirit Of Truth's picture

Like IMF nations, these other rape victims must have never spoken up because they 'blamed themselves' for the crime committed against them.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 08:47 | 1278655 buzzsaw99
buzzsaw99's picture

a victim would have to be brave beyond measure to take that maggot down.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 09:25 | 1278794 Natasha
Natasha's picture

Buzzsaw,

Agreed.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 08:57 | 1278674 connda
connda's picture

I guess that elites feel that their status allows that to indescrimately: cram their blood funnel down the throats of anything that smells like money, stuff their junk down the collective throats of vulnerable sovereign nations, so why not just take it just another step and cram your dick down the throat of some fucking "useless eater".  As a student of history, I just wonder what the catalyst will be this time around to get the masses of "useless eaters" pissed off enough to have another Czar Nicholas or Marie Antoinette moment. 

  • A second generation iPod that "only" costs the same as a first generation iPod - $249 (and the "useless eaters" can eat it if they run out of confetti money)
  • IMF loans to Bankster raped PIIGS -- $1 Trillion give or take (attached strings require the continued financial rape of the "useless eaters" PIIGS by their elite run governements)
  • A trip to the supermarket to buy some eggs, milk, and cereal -- $100 not including gas (let them eat iPod)
  • A working, French Revolution style guillotine -- Priceless!
Mon, 05/16/2011 - 15:32 | 1280304 nowhereman
nowhereman's picture

"I just wonder what the catalyst will be this time around to get the masses of "useless eaters" pissed off enough to have another Czar Nicholas or Marie Antoinette moment."

Needn't look too far, first, pollute the GoM with an oil spill many times greater than reported.  Second, contaminate the world's bread basket with nuclear fallout from a nuclear power plant built on a major fault line.

Quite the recipe for eliminating millions of "useless eaters".

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 09:04 | 1278723 Bahamas
Bahamas's picture

I apologise if I am late to the show and somebody spoke about this already in the prevoius posts, but if I remember correctly, wasn't the other Sarko' opponent, Christine Lagard, framed an some legal accusations some time before DSK? ...Both her and DSK were in the documentary inside job. Madame Lagarde appeared to me to be a decent, respectable lady, but besides that I do not know much else about her. Is she good or bad?

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 09:06 | 1278732 indio007
indio007's picture

All the elites are sex deviantes. Franklin Credit Union Sex scandal anyone?

 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=edK2h5_1b3g

 

He was probably about to do someting the other pervs didn't like so they decided to let his perversions be known to all.

I wonder what he did to warrant a public takedown...

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 15:24 | 1280261 nowhereman
nowhereman's picture

I've  always known that the system is corrupt, but this video does a great job of exposing how it's done.  Thanks, now I know for sure that nothing will come of the fraud and deceit that now constitutes what passes for financial principles in the banking industry.

It almost makes one abandon all hope.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 09:22 | 1278790 WhOracle
WhOracle's picture

DSK had an apartment in manhattan, yet a room is booked. number 2806

Let me remind you in europe in dates we put day before month

From early may press releases some of his party members were announcing DSK would formally announce he would run for presidency on the...

The answe lies in that message.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 09:52 | 1278896 walküre
walküre's picture

What better way to destroy a man's reputation.

Osama allegedly had a huge stash of porn.

DSK allegedly raped a NY hotel maid.

I've stayed in NY more than I'd care to talk about. The maids are not pretty. Leave it at that.

DSK was setup. The US is fucked to believe it can pull these two stunts in short order and think to get away with it. People understand what's going on. The debt ceiling is breached or about to be breached. The emperor has no clothes and no more money.

Dollar implosion coming fast and furious.

 

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 10:51 | 1279167 Fred Hayek
Fred Hayek's picture

Oh, the dollar's falling apart.  But get a grip.  Are you going to suggest that somehow the girl in France is part of a vast conspiracy?

Occam's razor should be applied.  He's a scumbag.  Sometimes people implode on their own without anyone having to do anything else about it.  DSK may very well be such a person.

Mon, 05/16/2011 - 15:24 | 1280273 nowhereman
nowhereman's picture

Already the attempts to discredit the victim begin,

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!